Holiday Closures 2024

at Dronfield Music Tuition

Dronfield Music Tuition will be closed as follows:

Saturday 23rd December 2023 – Sunday 7th January 2024 (re-opens Monday 8th January 2024)
Tuesday 2nd April 2024 – Sunday 14th April 2024 (re-opens Monday 15th April 2024)
Monday 29th July 2024 – Sunday 18th August 2024 (re-opens Monday 19th August 2024)
Monday 28th October 2024 – Sunday 3rd November 2024 (re-opens Monday 4th November 2024)

We are also closed over these 2024 Bank Holidays:

2024

29 March – Good Friday
1 April – Easter Monday
6 May – Early May Bank Holiday
27 May – Spring Bank Holiday
26 August – Summer Bank Holiday
25 December – Christmas Day
26 December – Boxing Day

If you have any queries please contact us and we will be happy to help: info@dronfieldmusic.co.uk